Jane Newkirk, Chief Executive Office, janenewkirk@clintoncap.org

Teresa Borden, Head Start Director, teresaborden@clintoncap.org

Becky Boris, Home Energy Assistance Program Coordinator, beckyboris@clintoncap.org

Sherry Bowling, Clinton Maid Director, sherrybowling@clintoncap.org

Ray Camp, Chief Financial Officer, raycamp@clintoncap.org

Carol Ewing, Executive Assistant/Housing Manager, carolewing@clintoncap.org

Brian Garber, Senior Services Director, briangarber@clintoncap.org

Lisa Thompson, Energy Coordinator, lisathompson@clintoncap.org