Randy Riley, Wilmington, Board Chair

James Mongold, Village of Sabina

Joan Burge, Wilmington

Mike Daugherty, Clinton County Bar Association

Kenna Edwards, Village of Martinsville

Fr. Elaine Silverstrim, Ministerial Association

Vacant, New Vienna

Vacant, Sabina

Denise Stryker, Clinton County Homeless Shelter

Billy Arehart, Board of Realtors

Pam Whalen, Head Start Policy Council

Marty Beaugard, Wilmington City Schools

Cindy Sutton, Village of Blanchester

Bob Thomas, Wilmington Lions Club

Don Wells, City of Wilmington